त्यौहार कैलेंडर :: त्यौहार कैलेंडर २०१६

त्यौहार कैलेंडर २०१६

यहाँ २०१६ की हिंदू त्योहारों, व्रत, अनुष्ठान के लिए धार्मिक अवसरों की तारीखों हैं । कुछ समय तिथि , स्थान और अन्य बातों के आधार पर एक दिन से भिन्न हो सकती है ।

त्यौहार कैलेंडर २०१६

January – जनवरी

» 05th January 2016 (Tuesday) Saphala Ekadashi
» 15th January 2016 (Friday) Uttarayana Sankranti , Pongal (पोंगल)
» 20th January 2016 (Wednesday) Pushya Putrada Ekadashi(पुष्य पुर्णिमा)
» 24th January 2016 (Sunday) Pushya (Paush) Purnima (पुष्य पुर्णिमा)
» 27th January 2016 (Wednesday) Sankasta Chaturthi (संकशटा) चतुर्थी)

February – फ़रवरी

» 04th February 2016 (Thursday) Shattila Ekadashi(शीतला एकादशी)
» 08th February 2016 (Monday) Mauni Amavas(मैानी आमावस)
» 12th February 2016 (Friday) Vasant Panchami (वसंत पंचमी)
» 13th February 2016 (Saturday) Kumbha Sankranti (कुंभ संक्रांति)
» 14th February 2016 (Sunday) Ratha Saptami (रथ सप्तमी )
» 15th February 2016 (Monday) Bhishma Ashtami (भीष्म अष्टमी)
» 18th February 2016 (Thursday) Jaya Ekadashii (जया एकादशी)
» 22th February 2016 (Monday) Magha Purnima (मघा पूर्णिमा)

March – मार्च

» 05th March 2016 (Saturday) Vijaya Ekadashi (विजया एकादशी)
» 07th March 2016 (Monday) Maha Shiva Ratri (महा शिवरात्रि)
» 09th March 2016 (Wednesday) Surya Grahan (सूर्य ग्रहण)
» 14th March 2016 (Monday) Meena Sankranti
» 19th March 2016 (Saturday) Amalaki Ekadashi(आमलकी एकादशी)
» 23th March 2016 (Wednesday) Holika Dahan (होलिका दहन)
» 24th March 2016 (Thursday) Holi (होली)

April – अप्रैल

» 01st April 2016 (Friday) Sheetala Ashtami (शीतला अष्टमी)
» 03rd April 2016 (Sunday) Papmochani Ekadashi (पापमोचनी एकादशी)
» 04th April 2016 (Monday) Papmochani Ekadashi (पापमोचनी एकादशी)
» 08th April 2016 (Friday) Yugadi , Gudi Padwa (गुड़ी पड़वा)
» 09th April 2016 (Saturday) Gauri Puja/Gangaur (गौरी पूजा)
» 12th April 2016 (Tuesday) Yamuna Chhath(यमुना छठ)
» 13th April 2016 (Wednesday) Solar New Year (सौर नया साल)
» 15th April 2016 (Friday) Rama Navami(रमा एकादशी)
» 17th April 2016 (Sunday) Kamada Ekadashi ( कामदा एकादशी)
» 22th April 2016 (Friday) Hanuman Jayanti (हनुमान जयंती)

May – मई

» 03 May, 2016(Tuesday) Varuthini Ekadashi
» 08th May 2016 (Sunday Parashu Ram Jayanti (परशुराम जयंती)
» 09th May 2016 (Monday) Akshaya Tritiya (अक्षय तृतीया)
» 12th May 2016 (Thursday) Ganga Saptami
» 14th May 2016 (Saturday) Vrishabha Sankranti (वृषभ संक्रांति)
» 15th May 2016 (Sunday) Sita Navami (सीता नवमी)
» 17th May 2016 (Tuesday) Mohini Ekadashi (मोहिनी एकादशी)
» 20th May 2016 (Friday) Narasimha Jayanti (नरसिंह जयंती)
» 21st May 2016 (Saturday) Buddha Purnima (बुद्ध पूर्णिमा)
» 22nd May 2016 (Sunday) Narada Jayanti (नारद जयंती)

June – जून

» 01st June 2016 (Wednesday) Apara Ekadashi (अपारा एकादशी)
» 04th June 2016 (Saturday) Wat Savitri Vrat (वाट सावित्रीर्वत)
» 05th June 2016 (Sunday) Shani Jayanti (शनि जयंती)
» 14th June 2016 (Tuesday) Ganga Dussehra (मिथुन संक्रांति/गंगा दशहरा)
» 16th June 2016 (Thursday) Nirjala Ekadashi (निर्जला एकादशी)
» 19th June 2016 (Sunday) Wat Purnima Vrat (वाट पूर्णिमा)
» 30th June 2016 (Thursday) Yogini Ekadashi (योगिनी एकादशी)

July – जुलाई

» 01st July 2016 (Friday) Somvati Amavas
» 06th July 2016 (Wednesday) Jagannath Rathyatra (जगन्नाथ रथयात्रा)
» 15th July 2016 (Friday) Devshayani Ekadashi (देवसयानी एकादशी)
» 16th July 2016 (Saturday) Dakshinayana Sankranti (दक्षियाना संक्रांति)
» 19th July 2016 (Tuesday) Guru Purnima (गुरु पुर्णिमा)
» 30th July 2016 (Saturday) Kamika Ekadashi (कामीका एकादशी)

August – अगस्त

» 14th August 2016 (Sunday) Sawan Putrada Ekadashi (श्रवण पुत्रदा एकादशी)
» 16th August 2016 (Tuesday) Simha Sankranti (सिंह जयंती)
» 18th August 2016 (Thursday) Raksha Bandhan (रक्षा बंधन)
» 21th August 2016 (Sunday) Kajari Teej(काजरी तीज)
» 25th August 2016 (Thursday) Krishna Janmashtami (जन्माष्टमी)

September – सितंबर

» 01st September 2016 (Thursday) Surya Grahan (सूर्य ग्रहण)
» 04th September 2016 (Sunday) Hartalika Teej (हरतालिका तीज व्रत)
» 05th September 2016 (Monday) Ganesh Chaturthi (गणेश चतुर्थी)
» 06th September 2016 (Tuesday) Rishi Panchami (ऋषि पंचमी)
» 09th September 2016 (Friday) Radha Ashtami (राधा अष्टमी)
» 13th September 2016 (Tuesday) Parsva Ekadashi (पार्श्व एकादशी)
» 15th September 2016 (Thursday) Anant Chaturdashi (अनंत चतुर्दशी)
» 16th September 2016 (Friday) Chandra Grahan (चंद्र ग्रहण)
» 17th September 2016 (Saturday) Pratipada Shraddha
» 26th September 2016 (Monday) Indira Ekadashi (इन्दिरा एकादशी)
» 30th September 2016 (Friday) SarvaPitru Amavasya (सर्व पितृअमावस्या)

October – अक्टूबर

» 01st October 2016 (Saturday) Navratri Started (नवरात्रि प्रारंभ)
» 07th October 2016 (Friday) Saraswati Avahan (सरस्वती आवहांन)
» 09th October 2016 (Sunday) Durga Ashtami , Sarasvati Puja
» 10th October 2016 (Monday) Maha Navami (महा नवमी)
» 11th October 2016 (Tuesday) Dussehra (दशहरा)
» 12th October 2016 (Wednesday) Papankusha Ekadashi (पापानकुशा एकादशी)
» 16th October 2016 (Sunday) Sharad Purnima (शरद पूर्णिमा)
» 17th October 2016 (Monday) Tula Sankranti (तुला संक्रांति)
» 19th October 2016 (Wednesday) Karwa Chauth (करवा चौथ)
» 22th October 2016 (Saturday) Ahoi Ashtami(आहाई अष्टमी)
» 26th October 2016 (Wednesday) Rama Ekadashi (रमा एकादशी)
» 28th October 2016 (Friday) Dhan Teras (धन तेरस)
» 29th October 2016 (Saturday) Narak Chaturdashi (नरक चतुर्दशी)
» 30th October 2016 (Sunday) Diwali/Lakshami Puja(दीवाली पूजा)
» 31th October 2016 (Monday) Gowardhan Puja (गोबरधन पूजा)

November – नवंबर

» 01st November 2016 (Tuesday) Bhaiya Duj (भैया दूज)
» 06th November 2016 (Sunday) Chhath Puja (छठ पूजा)
» 10th November 2016 (Thursday) Devutthana Ekadashi (देवउठाना एकादशी)
» 11th November 2016 (Friday) Tulasi Vivah (तुलसी विवाह)
» 14th November 2016 (Monday) Kartik Purnima (कार्तिक पूर्णिमा)
» 16th November 2016 (Wednesday) Vrischika Sankranti (वृश्चिक संक्रांति)
» 21th November 2016 (Monday) Kalabhairav Jayanti (काल भैरव जयंती)
» 25th November 2016 (Friday) Utpanna Ekadashi (एकादशी)

December – दिसंबर

» 04th December 2016 (Sunday) Vivah Panchami (विवाह पंचमी)
» 10th December 2016 (Saturday) Mokshada Ekadashi (मोक्षदा एकादशी)
» 13th December 2016 (Tuesday) Dattatreya Jayanti (दत्तात्रेय जयंती)
» 15th December 2016 (Thursday) Dhanu Sankranti (धनु संक्रान्ति)
» 24th December 2016 (Saturday) Saphala Ekadashi (सफाला एकादशी)

अनमोल विचार