त्यौहार कैलेंडर :: त्यौहार कैलेंडर २०२३

त्यौहार कैलेंडर २०२३

यहाँ २०२३ की हिंदू त्योहारों, व्रत, अनुष्ठान के लिए धार्मिक अवसरों की तारीखों हैं । कुछ समय तिथि , स्थान और अन्य बातों के आधार पर एक दिन से भिन्न हो सकती है ।

त्यौहार कैलेंडर २०२३

January – जनवरी

» 02nd January 2023 (Monday) Pushya (Paush) Putrada Ekadashi
» 06th January 2023 (Friday) Paush Purnima
» 10th January 2023 (Tuesday) Sankasta Chaturthi
» 15th January 2023 (Sunday) Uttarayana Sankranti , Pongal
» 18th January 2023 (Wednesday) Shattila Ekadashi
» 21st January 2023 (Saturday) Mauni Amavas
» 26th January 2023 (Thursday) Vasanta Panchami
» 28th January 2023 (Saturday) Bhishma Ashtami , Ratha Saptami

February – फ़रवरी

» 01st February 2023 (Wednesday) Jaya Ekadashi
» 05th February 2023 (Sunday) Magha Purnima
» 13th February 2023 (Monday) Kumbha Sankranti
» 16th February 2023 (Thursday) Vijaya Ekadashi
» 18th February 2023 (Saturday) Maha ShivaRatri
» 20th February 2023 (Monday) Somvati Amavas

March – मार्च

» 03rd March 2023 (Friday) Amalaki Ekadashi
» 07th March 2023 (Tuesday) Holika Dahan
» 08th March 2023 (Wednesday) Holi
» 15th March 2023 (Wednesday) Meena Sankranti , Sheetala Ashtami , Basoda
» 18th March 2023 (Saturday) Papmochani Ekadashi
» 22th March 2023 (Wednesday) Ugadi , Gudi Padwa
» 24th March 2023 (Friday) Gauri Puja/Gangaur
» 27th March 2023 (Monday) Yamuna Chath
» 30th March 2023 (Thursday) Sri Rama Navami

April – अप्रैल

» 01st April 2023 (Saturday) Kamada Ekadashi
» 06th April 2023 (Thursday) Hanuman Jayanti
» 14th April 2023 (Friday) Solar New Year
» 16th April 2023 (Sunday) Varuthini Ekadashi
» 20th April 2023 (Thursday) Surya Grahan
» 22nd April 2023 (Saturday) Akshaya Tritiya , ParashuRam Jayanti
» 26th April 2023 (Wednesday) Ganga Saptami
» 29th April 2023 (Saturday) Sita Navami

May – मई

» 01st May 2023 (Monday) Mohini Ekadashi
» 04th May 2023 (Thursday) Narasimha Jayanti
» 05th May 2023 (Friday) Chandra Grahan , Buddha Purnima
» 06th May 2023 (Saturday) Narada Jayanti
» 15th May 2023 (Monday) Vrishabha Sankranti (वृषभ संक्रांति),Apara Ekadashi
» 19th May 2023 (Friday) Vat Savitri Vrat , Shani Jayanti
» 30th May 2023 (Tuesday) Ganga Dussehra
» 31st May 2023 (Wednesday) Nirjala Ekadashi

June – जून

» 03rd June 2023 (Saturday) Vat Purnima Vrat
» 14th June 2023 (Wednesday) Yogini Ekadashi
» 15th June 2023 (Thursday) Mithuna Sankranti
» 20th June 2023 (Tuesday) Jagannath Rathyatra
» 29th June 2023 (Thursday) Devshayani Ekadashi

July – जुलाई

» 03rd July 2023 (Monday) Guru Purnima
» 13th July 2023 (Thursday) Kamika Ekadashi
» 16th July 2023 (Sunday) Dakshinayana Sankranti
» 17th July 2023 (Monday) Somvati Amavas
» 29th July 2023 (Saturday) Padmini Ekadashi

August – अगस्त

» 12th August 2023 (Saturday) Parama Ekadashi
» 17th August 2023 (Thursday) Simha Sankranti
» 19th August 2023 (Saturday) Hariyali Teej
» 21st August 2023 (Monday) Nag Panchami
» 25th August 2023 (Friday) Varalakshmi Vrat
» 27th August 2023 (Sunday) Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
» 30th August 2023 (Wednesday) Raksha Bandhan
» 31st August 2023 (Thursday) Narali Purnima

September – सितंबर

» 02nd September 2023 (Saturday) Kajari Teej
» 06th September 2023 (Wednesday) Janmashtami
» 07th September 2023 (Thursday) Janmashtami
» 10th September 2023 (Sunday) Aja Ekadashi
» 17th September 2023 (Sunday) Kanya Sankranti
» 18th September 2023 (Monday) Hartalika Teej
» 19th September 2023 (Tuesday) Ganesh Chaturthi
» 20th September 2023 (Wednesday) Rishi Panchami
» 23rd September 2023 (Saturday) Radha Ashtami
» 25th September 2023 (Monday) Parsva Ekadashi
» 26th September 2023 (Tuesday) Parsva Ekadashi
» 28th September 2023 (Thursday) Ganesh Visarjan , Anant Chaturdashi
» 29th September 2023 (Friday) Pratipada Shraddha , BhadraPad Purnima

October – अक्टूबर

» 01st October 2023 (Wednesday) Karwa Chauth
» 05th October 2023 (Sunday) Ahoi Ashtami
» 09th October 2023 (Thursday) Rama Ekadashi
» 10th October 2023 (Friday) Dhan Teras
» 12th October 2023 (Sunday) Diwali/Lakshami Puja , Narak Chaturdashi
» 14th October 2023 (Tuesday) Bhaiya Duj , Gowardhan Puja
» 17th October 2023 (Friday) Vrischika Sankranti
» 19th October 2023 (Sunday) Chhath Puja
» 22nd October 2023 (Wednesday) Kansa Vadh
» 23rd October 2023 (Thursday) Devutthana Ekadashi
» 24th October 2023 (Friday) Tulasi Vivah

November – नवंबर

» 07 th 1923 November (Wednesday) Narak Chaturdashi
» 08 th 1923 November (Thursday) Diwali , Lakshmi Puja
» 09 th 1923 November (Friday) Gowardhan Puja
» 10 th 1923 November (Saturday) Bhaiya Dooj
» 13 th 1923 November (Tuesday) Chhath Puja
» 14 th 1923 November (Wednesday) Nehru Jayanti
» 23 th 1923 November (Friday) Guru Nanak Jayanti

December – दिसंबर

» 05th December 2023 (Tuesday) Kalabhairav Jayanti
» 08th December 2023 (Friday) Utpanna Ekadashi
» 16th December 2023 (Saturday) Dhanu Sankranti
» 17th December 2023 (Sunday) Vivah Panchami
» 22nd December 2023 (Friday) Gita Jayanti , Mokshada Ekadashi
» 23rd December 2023 (Saturday) Mokshada Ekadashi
» 26th December 2023 (Tuesday) Dattatreya Jayanti , Margashirsha Purnima

अनमोल विचार