त्यौहार कैलेंडर :: त्यौहार कैलेंडर २०२४

त्यौहार कैलेंडर २०२४

यहाँ २०२४ की हिंदू त्योहारों, व्रत, अनुष्ठान के लिए धार्मिक अवसरों की तारीखों हैं । कुछ समय तिथि , स्थान और अन्य बातों के आधार पर एक दिन से भिन्न हो सकती है ।

त्यौहार कैलेंडर २०२४

January – जनवरी

» 07th January 2024 (Sunday) Saphala Ekadashi
» 15th January 2024 (Monday) Uttarayana Sankranti , Pongal
» 21st January 2024 (Sunday) Pushya (Paush) Putrada Ekadashi
» 25th January 2024 (Thursday) Paush Purnima
» 29th January 2024 (Monday) Sankasta Chaturthi

February – फ़रवरी

» 06th February 2024 (Tuesday) Jaya Ekadashi
» 09th February 2024 (Friday) Mauni Amavas
» 13th February 2024 (Tuesday) Kumbha Sankranti
» 14th February 2024 (Wednesday) Vasant Panchami
» 16th February 2024 (Friday) Bhishma Ashtami , Ratha Saptami
» 20th February 2024 (Tuesday) Jaya Ekadashi
» 24th February 2024 (Saturday) Magha Purnima

March – मार्च

» 06th March 2024 (Wednesday) Vijaya Ekadashi
» 08th March 2024 (Friday) Maha ShivaRatri
» 14th March 2024 (Thursday) Meena Sankranti
» 20th March 2024 (Wednesday) Amalaki Ekadashi
» 24th March 2024 (Sunday) Holika Dahan
» 25th March 2024 (Monday) Holi

April – अप्रैल

» 02nd April 2024 (Tuesday) Sheetala Ashtami , Basoda
» 05th April 2024 (Friday) Papmochani Ekadashi
» 08th April 2024 (Monday) Surya Grahan , Somvati Amavas
» 09th April 2024 (Tuesday) Ugadi , Gudi Padwa
» 11th April 2024 (Thursday) Gauri Puja/Gangaur
» 13th April 2024 (Saturday) Solar New Year
» 14th April 2024 (Sunday) Yamuna Chath
» 17th April 2024(Wednesday) Sri Rama Navami
» 19th April 2024 (Friday) Kamada Ekadashi
» 23th April 2024 (Tuesday) Hanuman Jayanti

May – मई

» 04th May 2024 (Saturday) Varuthini Ekadashi
» 10th May 2024 (Friday) Akshaya Tritiya , ParashuRam Jayanti
» 14th May 2024 (Tuesday) Vrishabha Sankranti , Ganga Saptami
» 17th May 2024 (Friday) Sita Navami
» 19th May 2024 (Sunday) Mohini Ekadashi
» 21st May 2024 (Tuesday) Narasimha Jayanti
» 23rd May 2024 (Thursday) Buddha Purnima
» 24th May 2024 (Friday) Narada Jayanti

June – जून

» 02nd June 2024 (Sunday) Apara Ekadashi
» 06th June 2024 (Thursday) Wat Savitri Vrat , Shani Jayanti
» 15th June 2024 (Saturday) Mithuna Sankranti
» 16th June 2024 (Sunday) Ganga Dussehra
» 18th June 2024 (Tuesday) Nirjala Ekadashi
» 21st June 2024 (Friday) Vat Purnima Vrat

July – जुलाई

» 02nd July 2024 (Tuesday) Yogini Ekadashi
» 07th July 2024 (Sunday) Jagannath Rathyatra
» 16th July 2024 (Tuesday) Dakshinayana Sankranti
» 17th July 2024 (Wednesday) Devshayani Ekadashi
» 21st July 2024 (Sunday) Guru Purnima
» 31st July 2024 (Wednesday) Kamika Ekadashi

August – अगस्त

» 07th August 2024 (Wednesday) Hariyali Teej
» 09th August 2024 (Friday) Nag Panchami
» 16th August 2024 (Friday) Simha Sankranti , Varalakshmi Vrat , Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
» 19th August 2024 (Monday) Narali Purnima , Raksha Bandhan
» 22nd August 2024 (Thursday) Kajari Teej
» 26th August 2024 (Monday) Krishna Janmashtami
» 29th August 2024 (Thursday) Aja Ekadashi

September – सितंबर

» 02nd September 2024 (Monday) Somvati Amavas
» 06th September 2024 (Friday) Hartalika Teej
» 07th September 2024 (Saturday) Ganesh Chaturthi
» 08th September 2024 (Sunday) Rishi Panchami
» 11th September 2024 (Wednesday) Radha Ashtami
» 14th September 2024 Saturday) Parsva Ekadashi
» 16th September 2024 (Monday) Kanya Sankranti
» 17th September 2024 (Tuesday) Ganesh Visarjan , Anant Chaturdashi
» 18th September 2024 (Wednesday) Pratipada Shraddha , Chandra Grahan , BhadraPad Purnima
» 28th September 2024 (Saturday) Indira Ekadashi

October – अक्टूबर

» 02nd October 2024 (Wednesday) Surya Grahan , SarvaPitru Amavasya
» 03rd October 2024 (Thursday) Navratri Started
» 09th October 2024 (Wednesday) Saraswati Avahan
» 10th October 2024 (Thursday) Sarasvati Puja
» 11th October 2024 (Friday) Maha Navami , Durga Ashtami
» 12th October 2024 (Saturday) Dussehra
» 13th October 2024 (Sunday) Papankusha Ekadashi
» 14th October 2024 (Monday) Papankusha Ekadashi
» 17th October 2024 (Thursday) Tula Sankranti , Sharad Purnima
» 20th October 2024 (Sunday) Karwa Chauth
» 24th October 2024 (Thursday) Ahoi Ashtami
» 28th October 2024 (Monday) Rama Ekadashi
» 29th October 2024 (Tuesday) Dhan Teras
» 31st October 2024 (Thursday) Narak Chaturdashi

November – नवंबर

» 01st November 2024 (Friday) Diwali/Lakshami Puja
» 02nd November 2024 (Saturday) Gowardhan Puja
» 03rd November 2024 (Sunday) Bhaiya Duj
» 07th November 2024 (Thursday) Chhath Puja
» 11th November 2024 (Monday) Kansa Vadh
» 12th November 2024 (Tuesday) Devutthana Ekadashi
» 13 th November 2024 (Wednesday) Tulasi Vivah
» 15th November 2024 (Friday) Kartik Purnima
» 16 th November 2024 (Saturday) Vrischika Sankranti
» 22nd November 2024 (Friday) Kalabhairav Jayanti
» 6th November 2024 (Tuesday) Utpanna Ekadashi

December – दिसंबर

» 06th December 2024 (Friday) Vivah Panchami
» 11th December 2024 (Wednesday) Gita Jayanti , Mokshada Ekadashi
» 14th December 2024 (Saturday) Dattatreya Jayanti
» 15th December 2024 (Sunday) Dhanu Sankranti , Margashirsha Purnima
» 26th December 2024 (Thursday) Somvati Amavas

अनमोल विचार