त्यौहार कैलेंडर :: त्यौहार कैलेंडर २०२९

त्यौहार कैलेंडर २०२९

यहाँ २०२९ की हिंदू त्योहारों, व्रत, अनुष्ठान के लिए धार्मिक अवसरों की तारीखों हैं । कुछ समय तिथि , स्थान और अन्य बातों के आधार पर एक दिन से भिन्न हो सकती है ।

त्यौहार कैलेंडर २०२९

January – जनवरी

» 03rd January 2029 (Wednesday) Sankasta Chaturthi
» 10th January 2029 (Wednesday) Shattila Ekadashi
» 14th January 2029 (Sunday) Uttarayana Sankranti , Pongal , Surya Grahan , Mauni Amavas
» 19th January 2029 (Friday) Vasant Panchami
» 22th January 2029 (Monday) Ratha Saptami
» 23th January 2029 (Tuesday) Bhishma Ashtami
» 26th January 2029 (Friday) Jaya Ekadashi
» 30th January 2029 (Tuesday) Magha Purnima

February – फ़रवरी

» 09th February 2029 (Friday) Vijaya Ekadashi
» 11th February 2029 (Sunday) Maha ShivaRatri
» 12th February 2029 (Monday) Kumbha Sankranti
» 25th February 2029 (Sunday) Amalaki Ekadashi
» 28th February 2029 (Wednesday) Holika Dahanam

March – मार्च

» 01st March 2029 (Thursday) Holi
» 07th March 2029 (Wednesday) Sheetala Ashtami , Basoda
» 10th March 2029 (Saturday) Papmochani Ekadashi
» 14th March 2029 (Wednesday) Meena Sankranti
» 26th March 2029 (Monday) Padmini Ekadashi

April – अप्रैल

» 09th April 2029 (Monday) Parama Ekadashi
» 14th April 2029 (Saturday) Solar New Year , Ugadi , Gudi Padwa
» 17th April 2029 (Tuesday) Gauri Puja/Gangaur
» 17th April 2029 (Tuesday) Gauri Puja/Gangaur
» 20th April 2029 (Friday) Yamuna Chhath
» 23rd April 2029 (Monday) Rama Navami
» 24th April 2029 (Tuesday) Kamada Ekadashi
» 25th April 2029 (Wednesday) Kamada Ekadashi
» 28th April 2029 (Saturday) Hanuman Jayanti

May – मई

» 09th May 2029 (Wednesday) Varuthini Ekadashi
» 15th May 2029 (Tuesday) Vrishabha Sankranti
» 16th May 2029 (Wednesday) Akshaya Tritiya , ParashuRam Jayanti
» 20th May 2029 (Sunday) Ganga Saptami
» 22nd May 2029 (Tuesday) Sita Navami
» 24th May 2029 (Thursday) Mohini Ekadashi
» 26th May 2029 (Saturday) Narasimha Jayanti
» 27th May 2029 (Sunday) Buddha Purnima
» 28th May 2029 (Monday) Narada Jayanti

June – जून

» 07th June 2029 (Thursday) Apara Ekadashi
» 11th June 2029 (Monday) Wat Savitri Vrat
» 12th June 2029 (Tuesday) Surya Grahan , Shani Jayanti
» 15th June 2029 (Friday) Mithuna Sankranti
» 21st June 2029 (Thursday) Ganga Dussehra
» 22nd June 2029 (Friday) Nirjala Ekadashi
» 25th June 2029 (Monday) Vat Purnima Vrat
» 26th June 2029 (Tuesday) Chandra Grahan

July – जुलाई

» 07th July 2029 (Saturday) Yogini Ekadashi
» 11th July 2029 (Wednesday) Surya Grahan
» 13th July 2029 (Friday) Jagannath Rathyatra
» 16th July 2029 (Monday) Dakshinayana Sankranti
» 21st July 2029 (Saturday) Devshayani Ekadashi
» 25th July 2029 (Wednesday) Guru Purnima

August – अगस्त

» 06th August 2029 (Monday) Kamika Ekadashi
» 12th August 2029 (Sunday) Hariyali Teej
» 14th August 2029 (Tuesday) Nag Panchami
» 17th August 2029 (Friday) Simha Sankranti
» 20th August 2029 (Monday) Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
» 23rd August 2029 (Thursday) Raksha Bandhan
» 24th August 2029 (Friday) Narali Purnima , Varalakshmi Vrat
» 27th August 2029 (Monday) Kajari Teej

September – सितंबर

» 01st September 2029 (Saturday) Krishna Janmashtami
» 04th September 2029 (Tuesday) Aja Ekadashi
» 10th September 2029 (Monday) Hartalika Teej
» 11th September 2029 (Tuesday) Ganesh Chaturthi
» 12th September 2029 (Wednesday) Rishi Panchami
» 15th September 2029 (Saturday) Radha Ashtami
» 17th September 2029 (Monday) Kanya Sankranti
» 18th September 2029 (Tuesday) Parsva Ekadashi
» 21st September 2029 (Friday) Ganesh Visarjan , Anant Chaturdashi
» 22nd September 2029 (Saturday) BhadraPad Purnima
» 23rd September 2029 (Sunday) Pratipada Shraddha

October – अक्टूबर

» 04th October 2029 (Thursday) Indira Ekadashi
» 07th October 2029 (Sunday) SarvaPitru Amavasya
» 08th October 2029 (Monday) Navratri Started
» 13th October 2029 (Saturday) Saraswati Avahan
» 14th October 2029 (Sunday) Durga Ashtami , Sarasvati Puja
» 15th October 2029 (Monday) Maha Navami
» 16th October 2029 (Tuesday) Dussehra
» 17th October 2029 (Wednesday) Tula Sankranti
» 18th October 2029 (Thursday) Papankusha Ekadashi
» 22nd October 2029 (Monday) Sharad Purnima
» 26th October 2029 (Friday) Karwa Chauth
» 30th October 2029 (Tuesday) Ahoi Ashtami

November – नवंबर

» 02nd November 2029 (Friday) Rama Ekadashi
» 04th November 2029 (Sunday) Dhan Teras
» 05th November 2029 (Monday) Diwali/Lakshami Puja , Narak Chaturdashi
» 06th November 2029 (Tuesday) Gowardhan Puja
» 07th November 2029 (Wednesday) Bhaiya Duj
» 11th November 2029 (Sunday) Chhath Puja
» 15th November 2029 (Thursday) Kansa Vadh
» 16th November 2029 (Friday) Vrischika Sankranti , Devutthana Ekadashi
» 17th November 2029 (Saturday) Tulasi Vivah
» 21th November 2029 (Wednesday)/td> Kartik Purnima
» 28th November 2029 (Wednesday) Kalabhairav Jayanti

December – दिसंबर

» 01st December 2029 (Saturday) Utpanna Ekadashi
» 02nd December 2029 (Sunday) Utpanna Ekadashi
» 05th December 2029 (Wednesday) Surya Grahan
» 10th December 2029 (Monday) Vivah Panchami
» 16th December 2029 (Sunday) Dhanu Sankranti , Gita Jayanti , Mokshada Ekadashi
» 20th December 2029 (Thursday) Chandra Grahan , Dattatreya Jayanti , Margashirsha Purnima
» 31st December 2029 (Monday) Saphala Ekadashi

अनमोल विचार