त्यौहार कैलेंडर :: त्यौहार कैलेंडर २०३१

त्यौहार कैलेंडर २०३१

यहाँ २०३१ की हिंदू त्योहारों, व्रत, अनुष्ठान के लिए धार्मिक अवसरों की तारीखों हैं । कुछ समय तिथि , स्थान और अन्य बातों के आधार पर एक दिन से भिन्न हो सकती है ।

त्यौहार कैलेंडर २०३१

January – जनवरी

» 04th January 2031 (Saturday) Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
» 08th January 2031 (Wednesday) Paush Purnima
» 12th January 2031 (Sunday) Sakat Chauth
» 15th January 2031 (Wednesday) Uttarayana Sankranti , Pongal
» 19th January 2031 (Sunday) Shattila Ekadashi
» 23th January 2031 (Thursday) Mauni Amavas
» 27th January 2031 (Monday) Vasant Panchami
» 29th January 2031 (Wednesday) Ratha Saptami
» 30th January 2031 (Thursday) Bhishma Ashtami

February – फ़रवरी

» 03rd February 2031 (Monday) Jaya Ekadashi
» 07th February 2031 (Friday) Magha Purnima
» 13th February 2031 (Thursday) Kumbha Sankranti
» 17th February 2031 (Monday) Vijaya Ekadashi
» 18th February 2031 (Tuesday) Vijaya Ekadashi
» 20th February 2031 (Thursday) Maha ShivaRatri

March – मार्च

» 04th March 2031 (Tuesday) Amalaki Ekadashi
» 08th March 2031 (Saturday) Holika Dahan
» 09th March 2031 (Sunday) Holi
» 15th March 2031 (Saturday) Meena Sankranti
» 16th March 2031 (Sunday) Sheetala Ashtami , Basoda
» 19th March 2031 (Wednesday) Papmochani Ekadashi
» 24th March 2031 (Monday) Yugadi , Gudi Padwa
» 26th March 2031 (Wednesday) Gauri Puja/Gangaur
» 29th March 2031 (Saturday) Yamuna Chhath

April – अप्रैल

» 01st April 2031 (Tuesday) Rama Navami
» 03rd April 2031 (Thursday) Kamada Ekadashi
» 07th April 2031 (Monday) Hanuman Jayanti
» 14th April 2031 (Monday) Solar New Year
» 17th April 2031 (Thursday) Varuthini Ekadashi
» 21th April 2031 (Monday) Somvati Amavas
» 24th April 2031 (Thursday) Akshaya Tritiya , ParashuRam Jayanti

May – मई

» 01st May 2031 (Thursday) Sita Navami
» 03rd May 2031 (Saturday) Mohini Ekadashi
» 05th May 2031 (Monday) Narasimha Jayanti
» 07th May 2031 (Wednesday) Chandra Grahan , Buddha Purnima
» 08th May 2031 (Thursday) Narada Jayanti
» 15th May 2031 (Thursday) Vrishabha Sankranti
» 17th May 2031 (Saturday) Apara Ekadashi
» 20th May 2031 (Tuesday) Wat Savitri Vrat
» 21th May 2031 (Wednesday) Surya Grahan , Shani Jayanti
» 31th May 2031 (Saturday) Ganga Dussehra

June – जून

» 01st June 2031 (Sunday) Nirjala Ekadashi
» 04th June 2031 (Friday) Guru Purnima
» 05th June 2031 (Thursday) Chandra Grahan , Wat Purnima Vrat
» 5th June 2031 (Sunday) Mithuna Sankranti , Yogini Ekadashi
» 22th June 2031 (Sunday) Jagannath Rathyatra
» 15th June 2031 (Tuesday) Kamika Ekadashi
» 17th June 2031 (Thursday) Dakshinayana Sankranti
» 22th June 2031 (Tuesday) Hariyali Teej
» 24th June 2031 (Thursday) Nag Panchami
» 30th June 2031 (Wednesday) Shravana Putrada Ekadashi

August – अगस्त

» 01st August 2031 (Friday) Varalakshmi Vrat
» 02nd August 2031 (Saturday) Raksha Bandhan
» 03rd August 2031 (Sunday) Narali Purnima
» 05th August 2031 (Tuesday) Kajari Teej
» 09th August 2031 (Saturday) Janmashtami
» 10th August 2031 (Sunday) Janmashtami
» 13th August 2031 (Wednesday) Aja Ekadashi
» 17th August 2031 (Sunday) Simha Sankranti
» 18th August 2031 (Monday) Sommvati Amavas
» 28th August 2031 (Thursday) Padmini Ekadashi
» 29th August 2031 (Friday) Padmini Ekadashi

September – सितंबर

» 12th September 2031 (Friday) Parama Ekadashi
» 17th September 2031 (Wednesday) Kanya Sankranti
» 19th September 2031 (Friday) Hartalika Teej
» 20th September 2031 (Saturday) Ganesh Chaturthi
» 21th September 2031 (Sunday) Rishi Panchami
» 24th September 2031 (Wednesday) Radha Ashtami
» 27th September 2031 (Saturday) Parsva Ekadashi
» 29th September 2031 (Monday) Ganesh Visarjan , Anant Chaturdashi
» 30th September 2031 (Tuesday) BhadraPad Purnima

October – अक्टूबर

» 01st October 2031 (Wednesday) Pratipada Shraddha
» 12th October 2031 (Sunday) Indira Ekadashi
» 15th October 2031 (Wednesday) SarvaPitru Amavasya
» 17th October 2031 (Friday) Navratri Started
» 18th October 2031 (Saturday) Tula Sankranti
» 21th October 2031 (Tuesday) Saraswati Avahan
» 22th October 2031 (Wednesday) Sarasvati Puja
» 23th October 2031 (Thursday) Durga Ashtami
» 24th October 2031 (Friday) Maha Navami
» 25th October 2031 (Saturday) Dussehra
» 26th October 2031 (Sunday) Papankusha Ekadashi
» October 2031 (Thursday) Chandra Grahan , Sharad Purnima

November – नवंबर

» 02nd November 2031 (Sunday) Karwa Chauth
» 07th November 2031 (Friday) Ahoi Ashtami
» 10th November 2031 (Monday) Rama Ekadashi
» 12th November 2031 (Wednesday) Dhan Teras
» 13th November 2031 (Thursday) Narak Chaturdashi
» 14th November 2031 (Friday) Surya Grahan , Diwali/Lakshami Puja
» 15th November 2031 (Saturday) Gowardhan Puja
» 16th November 2031 (Sunday) Bhaiya Duj
» 17th November 2031 (Monday) Vrischika Sankranti
» 20th November 2031 (Thursday) Chhath Puja
» 23th November 2031 (Sunday) Kansa Vadh
» 24th November 2031 (Monday) Devutthana Ekadashi
» 25th November 2031 (Tuesday) Tulasi Vivah
» 28th November 2031 (Friday) Kartik Purnima

December – दिसंबर

» 07th December 2031 (Sunday) Kalabhairav Jayanti
» 10th December 2031 (Wednesday) Utpanna Ekadashi
» 16th December 2031 (Tuesday) Dhanu Sankranti
» 18th December 2031 (Thursday) Vivah Panchami
» 24th December 2031 (Wednesday) Gita Jayanti , Mokshada Ekadashi
» 28th December 2031 (Sunday) Dattatreya Jayanti , Margashirsha Purnima

अनमोल विचार